South Asia

“PULL FISH OUT OF THE WATER”: THE PRACTICE OF GENOCIDE IN MODERN INDIA

From the colonial era to the uprising of the Naxalites in 1967, and up to the present day, various governments of India persecuted and persecuted all groups that oppose the oppression, exploitation, expansion of capitalism, especially the Adivasi community and the Dalits (untouchables). In 2009, the Government of India launched a military operation called “Green […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 3
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    3
    Shares
Central America

THE PEOPLE’S RESISTANCE OF GUATEMALA: THE FIRST REVOLUTIONARY STEPS – AGAINST THE RIGHT-LIBERAL REGIME OF PRESIDENT JIMMY MORALES

As we are informed by our permanent network respondent in El Salvador, Commissioner “Facciones Guerra Marxista-Leninistas”, Comrade Leon Blaska: Since last Wednesday, September 12, about 17,000 organized peasants during the protest march in the capital of Guatemala, require the resignation the incumbent President Jimmy Morales and his anti-people’s policies, the “International Commission against Impunity in […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 11
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    11
    Shares
FAQ

THE LEGAL PHENOMENON: THE WORKING POWER WAS DUAL IN THE WORLD

Our World needs a radical new model of internationalization and a new revolutionary policy that will promote the welfare of the working people throughout the world. Until then, they will be deprived and deceived. The Upcoming Rioting World should abandon the globalization model based on the Washington Consensus, which was once developed completely for another […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 3
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    3
    Shares
Nuremberg-2020 South Asia Western Asia

“TO BE THE SEQUENTIAL LEFT MOVEMENT IN ISRAEL – MEANS TO SLEEP AGAINST THE COURSE!”

Our colleagues in the Internationalist Resistance in the Eastern Mediterranean – the Communist Israeli-Palestinian Movement “Hadash”   Hadash – Our history Hadash (Democratic Front for Peace and Equality) was founded in 1977. The task of the founders was simple: to lead the protest movements of that time, namely the movement “Earth Day” and “Black Panther”, […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 2
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    2
    Shares
FAQ

STALIN versus TROTSKY / TROTSKY versus STALIN: AND WHERE IS THE PLACE OF MARX?

The history of the post-Soviet left movement is full of discussions and conflicts around the confrontation of the main political figures in the Bolshevik Party after the death of Lenin-Joseph Stalin and Lev Trotsky. Indeed, for all the complexity of the situation in the early USSR, the working class, in alliance with the peasantry and […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 3
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    3
    Shares
Eastern Europe

The Government of Poland leads the country – to the real class struggle

The Polish government and the European Commission are locked in conflict over proposed changes to Poland’s Supreme Court. The EU is considering taking the unprecedented step of stripping Poland of its voting rights within the Union as punishment for infringing on the rule of law. It has also threatened to cut EU development funds for […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    1
    Share
South America

THE WORKER`S UNION OF BRAZIL CALLS FOR IMMEDIATE TERMINATION OF THE US BLOCKADE AGAINST CUBA

Brasilia, 5 September. The Workers’ Union of Brazil (CTB) demanded an immediate end to the criminal economic, financial and commercial blockade of the United States against Cuba for almost 60 years. It’s time to renew our active and unrestricted solidarity with the government, the revolution and the Cuban people, whose heroic resistance is a constant […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    1
    Share
Comrades Eastern Europe Southern Europe

“WHAT DIFFERENCE IS THE PUTINIAN OLIGARCHICAL CAPITALISM OR NATO: WHEN DO WE KNOW THE QUANTITY OF SYRIAN CHILDREN – VICTIMS OF IMPERIALIST BOMBS? ..”

A presentation blitz interview with our associate politician-Marxist Gordan Stoshevich. Macedonian and Slovenian journalist, editor of the website “IL GRIDO DEL POPOLO” , the founder of the Balkan left-wing radical movement “LEVITSA”     1. Comrade Stoshevich, do you think that in the current situation in the Republic of Macedonia and the Balkan Europe as […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 33
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    33
    Shares
South Asia Western Asia

ARMENIANS OF JAVAKHETIA: NEW STAGE OF THE GENOCIDE FROM THE IMPERIALIST NEOOSMANISM OF TURKEY?

Javakhetia, territorially related to Georgia, has always been the most populous ethnic Armenian – there were more than 88% of them. Throughout the tragic fate of Javakheti, its inhabitants were repeatedly forced to defend their small Motherland with weapons in their hands. Mentality of the population was forged for years by a difficult, bloody fate. […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 6
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    6
    Shares
Action South Asia Western Asia

“I THINK, WE HAVE ALL BASIS FOR OPTIMISM”

14 QUESTIONS – A LIVE LEGEND OF INTERNATIONAL ACTION, A RED MILITANT, A WRITER AND A PHILOSOPHER TO THE TOUKLER LAWEN   Torkil Lauesen is a longtime anti-imperialist activist and writer living in Denmark. From 1970 to 1989, he was full-time member of a communist anti-imperialist group, supporting Third World liberation movements by both legal […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 5
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    5
    Shares

Южная Азия

«ВЫТАЩИТЬ РЫБУ ИЗ ВОДЫ»: ПРАКТИКА ГЕНОЦИДА В СОВРЕМЕННОЙ ИНДИИ

С колониальной эпохи до восстания наксалитов в 1967 году, и далее, — до наших дней, разные правительства Индии преследовали и преследуют все группы, противящиеся угнетению, эксплуатации, экспансии капитализма, в особенности общины Адиваси и далитов (неприкасаемых). В 2009 году правительство Индии начало военную операцию под названием “Зелёная охота” в штатах Чхаттисгарх, Орисса, Бихар, Западная Бенгалия, Анхдра […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 3
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    3
    Поделились
Центральная Америка

НАРОДНОЕ СОПРОТИВЛЕНИЕ ГВАТЕМАЛЫ: ПЕРВЫЕ РЕВОЛЮЦИОННЫЕ ШАГИ — ПРОТИВ ПРАВО-ЛИБЕРАЛЬНОГО РЕЖИМА ПРЕЗИДЕНТА ДЖИММИ МОРАЛЕСА

Как нам сообщает наш постоянный сетевой респондент в Сальвадоре, Комиссар «Facciones Guerra marxista-leninistas» , — товарищ Леон Бласка: Начиная с минувшей среды, 12 сентября, около 50-ти тысяч организованных крестьян во время протестного шествия в столице Гватемалы, требуют отставки действующего президента Джимми Моралеса и курирующей его анти-народную политику, — «Международную комиссии против безнаказанности в Гватемале» (CICIG), […]

Spread the Revoluton
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
FAQ

ЗАКОНОМЕРНЫЙ ФЕНОМЕН: РАБОЧАЯ СИЛА УДВОИЛАСЬ В МИРЕ

Наш Мир нуждается в радикальной новой модели интернационализации и новой революционной политике, которая будет способствовать повышению благосостояния трудящихся во всем мире. До тех пор они будут обделены и обмануты. Грядущий Бунтующий Мир должен отказаться от модели глобализации основанной на Вашингтонском Консенсусе, которая была в свое время разработана совершенно для другой глобальной экономики. Капитализм с момента […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 6
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    6
    Поделились
Западная Азия Нюрнберг-2020 Южная Азия

«БЫТЬ ПОСЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬНЫМ ЛЕВЫМ ДВИЖЕНИЕМ В ИЗРАИЛЕ ОЗНАЧАЕТ ПЛЫТЬ ПРОТИВ ТЕЧЕНИЯ!»

Наши соратники по Интернационалистскому Сопротивлению в Восточном Средиземноморье Коммунистическое израильско-палестинское Движение «ХАДАШ»   ХАДАШ — Наша история ХАДАШ (Демократический фронт за мир и равенство) был основан в 1977ом году. Задача основателей была проста: привести протестные движения того времени, а именно движения «Дня земли» и «Чёрных пантер», в Кнессет. Предвыборная программа новообразованного движения была также проста: […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 5
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    5
    Поделились
FAQ

СТАЛИН versus ТРОЦКИЙ / ТРОЦКИЙ versus СТАЛИН: А ГДЕ ЖЕ МЕСТО МАРКСУ?

История постсоветского левого движения наполнена дискуссиями и конфликтами вокруг противостояния основных политических фигур в большевистской партии после смерти Ленина Иосифа Сталина и Льва Троцкого. Действительно, при всей сложности ситуации в раннем СССР свой путь строительства нового общества рабочий класс в союзе с крестьянством и под руководством партийного авангарда выбирал в ходе борьбы руководящих групп, формировавшихся […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 2
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    2
    Поделились
Восточная Европа

ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВО ПОЛЬШИ ВЕДЁТ СТРАНУ — К НАСТОЯЩЕЙ КЛАССОВОЙ БОРЬБЕ

Польское правительство и Европейская комиссия заблокированы в связи с предлагаемыми изменениями в Верховном суде Польши. ЕС рассматривает возможность принятия беспрецедентного шага снятия Польши с ее избирательных прав в рамках Союза в качестве наказания за нарушение законности. Еврокомиссия также угрожает сократить фонды развития ЕС в Польше, если не будет обеспечено «верховенство закона». Эти и многие другие […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 3
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    3
    Поделились
Южная Америка

ПРОФСОЮЗ ТРУДЯЩИХСЯ БРАЗИЛИИ ПРИЗЫВАЕТ К НЕМЕДЛЕННОМУ ПРЕКРАЩЕНИЮ БЛОКАДЫ США ПРОТИВ КУБЫ

Бразилиа, 5 сентября. Профсоюз трудящихся Бразилии (CTB) потребовал немедленного прекращения преступной экономической, финансовой и коммерческой блокады США против Кубы на протяжении почти 60 лет. Пришло время вновь проявить нашу активную и неограниченную солидарность с правительством, революцией и кубинским народом, чье героическое сопротивление является постоянным источником вдохновения для борьбы рабочего класса и тех, кто защищает священные […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 2
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    2
    Поделились
Восточная Европа Соратники Южная Европа

«КАКАЯ РАЗНИЦА ПУТИНСКИЙ ОЛИГАРХИЧЕКИЙ КАПИТАЛИЗМ ИЛИ НАТО: КОГДА МЫ ЗНАЕМ О КОЛИЧЕСТВЕ СИРИЙСКИХ ДЕТЕЙ ЖЕРТВАХ ИМПЕРИАЛИСТИЧЕСКИХ БОМБ?..»

Презентентационное блиц-интервью с нашим ассоциированным политиком-марксистом Горданом Стошевичем. Македонским и Словенским журналистом, редактором интернет-сайта «IL GRIDO DEL POPOLO» , основателем Балканского леворадикального движения “LEVITSA”   1. Товарищ Стошевич, считаешь ли ты, что в нынешней ситуации в Республике Македония и Балканской Европе, в целом, — сегодня требуются кардинальные социально-политические изменения? — Конечно, нужны радикальные изменения, как […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 5
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    5
    Поделились
Западная Азия Южная Азия

АРМЯНЕ ДЖАВАХЕТИИ: НОВЫЙ ЭТАП ГЕНОЦИДА СО СТОРОНЫ ИМПЕРИАЛИСТИЧЕСКОГО НЕО-ОСМАНИЗМА ТУРЦИИ?

Джавахетия, территориально относящаяся к Грузии, всегда была самой густонаселённый этническими армянами — их было более 88%. На протяжении всей трагической судьбы Джавахетии её жители не раз были вынуждаемы с оружием в руках отстаивать свою малую Родину. Ментальность населения выковывалась годами трудной, кровавой судьбы. Поэтому на социум этой маленькой страны не оказала влияния губительная тенденция современных […]

Spread the Revoluton
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Действие Западная Азия Южная Азия

«Я ДУМАЮ, У НАС ЕСТЬ ВСЕ ОСНОВАНИЯ ДЛЯ ОПТИМИЗМА»

14 ВОПРОСОВ ЖИВОЙ ЛЕГЕНДЕ ИНТЕРНАЦИОНАЛИСТСКОГО ДЕЙСТВИЯ, КРАСНОМУ БОЕВИКУ, ПИСАТЕЛЮ И ФИЛОСОФУ ТОРКИЛЮ ЛАУЭНУ   Торкиль Лауэн — давний антиимпериалистический активист и писатель, живущий в Дании. С 1970 по 1989 год он был полноправным членом коммунистической антиимпериалистической группы, поддерживая освободительные движения третьего мира как законными, так и незаконными способами. Иногда он работал в качестве работника стекольного […]

Spread the Revoluton
  • 3
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    3
    Поделились